2010-11 Lumber Liquidators PBA Tour Schedule and Champions

    04/18/11

    2010-11 PBA Tour

    PBA Titles - 2010-11 Lumber Liquidators PBA Tour
    1 - Eugene McCune
    1 - Bill O'Neill
    1 - Scott Norton
    1 - Gu Yong-Jin, Korea
    1 - Osku Palermaa, Finland
    1 - Chris Barnes
    1 - Mika Koivuniemi
    1 - Ryan Ciminelli
    1 - Tom Hess
    1 - Norm Duke
    1 - Jason Couch
    1 - Dick Allen

     


    201011PBA01EugeneMcCune4_small.jpg2010-11 PBA Tour #1
    WSOB - Brunswick Pro Bowling Cheetah Championship
    Monday, October 25, 2010 and Friday, November 05, 2010 in Las Vegas, NV
    Champion: Eugene McCune


    201011PBA02BillONeill3_small.jpg2010-11 PBA Tour #2
    WSOB - Pepsi Viper Championship
    Tuesday, October 26, 2010 and Friday, November 05, 2010 in Las Vegas, NV
    Champion: Bill O'Neill


    201011PBA03ScottNorton_small.jpg2010-11 PBA Tour #3
    WSOB - Chameleon Championship
    Wednesday, October 27, 2010 and Friday, November 05, 2010 in Las Vegas, NV
    Champion: Scott Norton


    201011PBA04GuYongJin3_small.jpg2010-11 PBA Tour #4
    WSOB - Scorpion Championship
    Thursday, October 28, 2010 and Saturday, November 06, 2010 in Las Vegas, NV
    Champion: Gu Yong-Jin, Korea


    201011PBA05OskuPalermaa3_small.jpg2010-11 PBA Tour #5
    WSOB - GEICO Shark Championship
    Friday, October 29, 2010 and Saturday, November 06, 2010 in Las Vegas, NV
    Champion: Osku Palermaa, Finland


    201011PBA06ChrisBarnes4_small.jpg2010-11 PBA Tour #6
    WSOB - PBA World Championship
    Monday, October 25, 2010 - Friday, October 29, 2010 and Friday, January 14, 2011 - Sunday, January 16, 2011 in Las Vegas, NV
    Champion: Chris Barnes


    201011PBA07MikaKoivuniemiTrophy_small.jpg2010-11 PBA Tour #7
    PBA Tournament of Champions
    Saturday, January 15, 2011 - Saturday, January 22, 2011 in Las Vegas, NV
    Champion: Mika Koivuniemi


    201011PBA08RyanCiminelli3_small.jpg2010-11 PBA Tour #8
    One A Day Earl Anthony Memorial
    Monday, January 24, 2011 - Sunday, January 30, 2011 in Dublin, CA
    Champion: Ryan Ciminelli


    201011PBA09TomHess_small.jpg2010-11 PBA Tour #9
    Bayer USBC Masters
    Sunday, February 06, 2011 - Sunday, February 13, 2011 in Reno, NV
    Champion: Tom Hess


    201011PBA10NormDuke2_small.jpg2010-11 PBA Tour #10
    68th Lumber Liquidators U.S. Open
    Monday, February 21, 2011 - Sunday, February 27, 2011 in North Brunswick, NJ
    Champion: Norm Duke


    201011PBA11JasonCouch2_small.jpg2010-11 PBA Tour #11
    Mark Roth Plastic Ball Championship
    Tuesday, March 01, 2011 - Sunday, March 06, 2011 in Cheektowaga, NY
    Champion: Jason Couch


    201011PBA12DickAllen2_small.jpg2010-11 PBA Tour #12
    Dick Weber PBA Playoffs
    Tuesday, March 08, 2011 - Sunday, March 13, 2011 in Indianapolis, IN
    Champion: Dick Allen